masterx

Members
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About masterx

  • Rank
    Newbie

Website

  1. Server name : MU Pearl Grand Opening July 7, 2019 Philippines - 09:00 GMT+8 US - 21:00 GMT-4 Vietnam - 08:00 GMT+7 Poland - 03:00 GMT+2 Brazil - 22:00 GMT-3 Peru - 20:00 GMT -5 You can now download and register on website. Website : www.mupearl.com Register account : www.mupearl.com/registration Download link : www.mupearl.com/downloads facebook page : www.facebook.com/muonlinepearl Server Version: Season 12 Episode 2 Server Experience: 500x Drop: 30% Chaos Machine: Default No-reset / Non-rebirth Normal Level: 400 Master Level: 420 EVENTS: Castle Siege Arca War Battle Group PvP Selupan / Kundun / Medusa BC / DS / CC / Illusion and more.. Pandora event Duel Master Ferea battle Nixie boss event CryWolf Balgass event (Gives +10% success rate on chaos machine) IN GAME COMMANDS: /addstr (Strenght) /addagi (Agility) /addvit (Vitality) /addene (Energy) /addcmd /clearpk /clearinventory (clear whole inventory) /cleareventinventory Guilld alliance max 3 Guild min. member 10 Excellent option/s : 1~3 Ancient excellent option/s : 1~3 Socket item slot : 5 Max seed level : 5 Muun system Pentagram system OffTrade / OffLevel - OFF Cash shop : Seal etc. Starting gear added Devias PvP square NO VIP wCoins and Ruud reward: Boss hunt Online playing hour reward & Events