masterx

MU Pearl Season 12 No Reset x500 NoVIP

Recommended Posts

masterx    0
Server name : MU Pearl
Grand Opening July 7, 2019

 
 
Philippines - 09:00 GMT+8
US - 21:00 GMT-4
Vietnam - 08:00 GMT+7
Poland - 03:00 GMT+2
Brazil - 22:00 GMT-3
Peru - 20:00 GMT -5
 
thumbup1.gifYou can now download and register on website.thumbup1.gif
Website : www.mupearl.com
Register account : www.mupearl.com/registration
Download link : www.mupearl.com/downloads
facebook page : www.facebook.com/muonlinepearl

Server Version: Season 12 Episode 2
Server Experience: 500x
Drop: 30%
Chaos Machine: Default
No-reset / Non-rebirth
Normal Level: 400
Master Level: 420
EVENTS:
Castle Siege
Arca War Battle
Group PvP 
Selupan / Kundun / Medusa
BC / DS / CC / Illusion and more..
Pandora event
Duel Master
Ferea battle
Nixie boss event
CryWolf Balgass event (Gives +10% success rate on chaos machine)

IN GAME COMMANDS:

/addstr (Strenght)
/addagi (Agility)
/addvit (Vitality)
/addene (Energy)
/addcmd 
/clearpk 
/clearinventory (clear whole inventory)
/cleareventinventory

Guilld alliance max 3
Guild min. member 10
Excellent option/s : 1~3
Ancient excellent option/s : 1~3
Socket item slot : 5
Max seed level : 5

Muun system
Pentagram system
OffTrade / OffLevel - OFF
Cash shop : Seal etc.
Starting gear added
Devias PvP square

NO VIP

wCoins and Ruud reward:
Boss hunt
Online playing hour reward & Events
 
 

Screen(07_06-10_37)-0000.jpg

Screen(07_06-10_39)-0001.jpg

Screen(07_06-10_39)-0003.jpg

Screen(07_06-10_39)-0005.jpg

Screen(07_06-10_40)-0007.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now